Skip to Main Content

Live Online Medicare Workshops

Learn everything you need to know about Medicare and Medica's affordable plans from the comfort of your own home during a live online Medicare Workshop. Our Medicare experts can answer your questions and help you find the right coverage for you.

How to Attend a Live Online Workshop

  1. Find your region in our map below.
  2. In the region list below the map, click on your region to see all available workshops.
  3. Pick a workshop date that works for you, then click RSVP now and complete the registration form. You will receive an email confirmation after you RSVP.
  4. A few days before the workshop, we'll send you a reminder email with the link to join the online workshop.
  5. On the day of the workshop, several minutes before it begins, click the "Join" button in the reminder email.

Depending on your computer settings, you may need to add a plug in or download an app to view the workshop. You will be prompted to do that if necessary.

Find Your Region

Need more info? Click in the regions below to see what counties are included.

See Workshop Dates and Times by Region

Date/Time Register
August 2, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now
August 3, 10 a.m. RSVP now
August 5, 10 a.m. RSVP now
August 5, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now
August 9, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now
August 10, 10 a.m. RSVP now
August 10, 10 a.m. (Dakota and Washington counties only) RSVP now
August 10, 2 p.m. RSVP now
August 11, 1 p.m. RSVP now
August 12, 9 a.m. RSVP now
August 12, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now
August 16, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now
August 19, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now
August 23, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now
August 25, 1 p.m. RSVP now
August 26, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now
August 30, 6:30 p.m. RSVP now

Region 1 Counties

Minnesota: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, and Washington counties.

No events scheduled for August.

Region 2 Counties

Minnesota: Becker, Beltrami, Benton, Cass, Chisago, Clay, Clearwater, Crow Wing, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Isanti, Kandiyohi, Mahnomen, Morrison, Norman, Otter Tail, Pope, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, Wilkin, and Wright counties.

No events scheduled for August.

Region 3 Counties

Minnesota: Blue Earth, Brown, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Martin, Mower, Nicollet, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Watonwan, and Winona counties.

Date/Time Register
August 24, 10 a.m. RSVP now

Region 4 Counties

Minnesota: Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Goodhue, Itasca, Kanabec, Koochiching, Lake, Le Sueur, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Pine, Pipestone, Rice, Rock, Sibley, St. Louis, Stevens, Traverse, and Yellow Medicine counties.

No events scheduled for August.

Region 5 Counties

Minnesota: Big Stone, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Kittson, Lac Qui Parle, Lake Of The Woods, Lincoln, Lyon, Marshall, Murray, Nobles, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Redwood, Renville, Roseau, and Swift counties.

No events scheduled for August.

Region 6 Counties

North Dakota: Adams, Barnes, Benson, Billings, Bowman, Burleigh, Cass, Cavalier, Dickey, Dunn, Eddy, Emmons, Foster, Grand Forks, Grant, Griggs, Hettinger, Kidder, LaMoure, Logan, McHenry, McIntosh, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Nelson, Oliver, Pembina, Pierce, Ramsey, Ransom, Richland, Rolette, Sargent, Sheridan, Sioux, Slope, Stark, Steele, Stutsman, Towner, Traill, Walsh, Ward, Wells, and Williams counties.

South Dakota: Aurora, Beadle, Bennett, Bon Homme, Brookings, Brown, Brule, Buffalo, Butte, Campbell, Charles Mix, Clark, Clay, Codington, Corson, Custer, Davison, Day, Deuel, Dewey, Douglas, Edmunds, Fall River, Faulk, Grant, Gregory, Haakon, Hamlin, Hand, Hanson, Harding, Hughes, Hutchinson, Hyde, Jackson, Jerauld, Jones, Kingsbury, Lake, Lawrence, Lincoln, Lyman, Marshall, McCook, McPherson, Meade, Mellette, Miner, Minnehaha, Moody, Oglala Lakota, Pennington, Perkins, Potter, Roberts, Sanborn, Spink, Stanley, Sully, Todd, Tripp, Turner, Union, Walworth, Yankton, and Ziebach counties.

Date/Time Register
August 24, 2 p.m. RSVP now

Region 7 Counties

Wisconsin: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pierce, Polk, Sawyer, St. Croix, and Washburn counties.

No events scheduled for August.

Region 8 Counties

Iowa: Adams, Allamakee, Cass, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Fremont, Howard, Lyon, Mitchell, Monona, Montgomery, O'Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Shelby, Sioux, Winnebago, and Worth counties.

No events scheduled for August.

Region 9 Counties

Nebraska: Adams, Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Buffalo, Burt, Cedar, Cheyenne, Clay, Colfax, Cuming, Custer, Dawes, Dixon, Filmore, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gage, Garfield, Gosper, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Holt, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Kearney, Knox, Loup, Madison, Merrick, Nance, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Phelps, Pierce, Platte, Rock, Saline, Seward, Sherman, Stanton, Thayer, Thurston, Valley, Wayne, Webster, Wheeler and York counties.

No events scheduled for August.

Region 10 Counties

Iowa: Harrison, Mills and Pottawattamie counties.
Nebraska: Butler, Cass, Dodge, Douglas, Lancaster, Sarpy, Saunders and Washington counties. 

No events scheduled for August.

Region 11 Counties

Kansas: Chase, Elk, Greenwood, Harper, Jewel, Kingman, Mitchell, Morris, Norton, Osage, Phillips, Republic, Smith, Wabaunsee, and Washington counties.

Last updated: July 2020

Need Help? Call 1-877-704-7864 (TTY: 711) | Hours: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. Central, seven days a week

Date: 9/29/2023 11:12:24 AM Version: 4.0.30319.42000 Machine Name: PWIM4-CDWEB01