To be eligible to enroll in Medica Dual® Solution and Choice CareSM MSC+, you must reside in one of the following Minnesota counties:

Aitkin, Anoka, Becker, Benton, Blue Earth, Carlton, Carver, Cass, Chisago, Clay, Crow Wing, Dakota, Faribault, Fillmore, Hennepin, Houston, Isanti, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake, Lake of the Woods, Lac qui Parle, Le Sueur, Mahnomen, Marshall, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Mower, Nicollet, Norman, Olmsted, Otter Tail, Pennington, Pine, Polk, Ramsey, Red Lake, Rice, Roseau, Saint Louis, Scott, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, Washington, Watonwan, Wilkin, Winona or Wright.

View service area map (PDF)