Skip to Main Content
Brokers

« Return to Brokers home

Sales Relationship Managers

Regional Sales Managers Phone Number Email Address
Tom Gilsdorf 402-350-3872 tom.gilsdorf@medica.com
Becky Taylor 952-992-3686 becky.taylor@medica.com

Sales Relationship Managers Phone Email Segment
Lan Maggie Chow 651-321-8288 lan.chow@medica.com Medicare and IFB
Pat Hoefener 402-344-1418 patrick.hoefener@medica.com  IFB
Eric Lahren 952-992-8923 eric.lahren@medica.com Medicare and IFB
Justin Leapley 402-881-5721 justin.leapley@medica.com Medicare and IFB
Wendi Stott 402-344-1416 wendi.stott@medica.com  IFB
Michelle Wood 952-992-2608
michelle.wood@medica.com Medicare and IFB
Date: 7/1/2022 2:33:12 PM Version: 4.0.30319.42000 Machine Name: PWIVE-CDWEB01